Management committee

Management committee

DASL’s Management Committee is responsible for the governance of our organisation.

At the AGM on 7th December 2018, nine trustees, eight of them Disabled people, were elected.

We are fortunate to have people with the experience and knowledge needed to manage an organisation such as DASL but we are always interested to hear from anyone who feels that they have skills to offer.

We still have two places reserved for co-opted trustees which we are keen to fill.

If you are interested in contributing to the Committee’s work, contact David Strong on 020 7642 0040 or by

Our Committee members for 2019 are :

Ebenezer Akinsanmi
Boz Borowy
Charles Bosah
Isabelle Clement
Trevor Critchley
Michelle Esezobor
Judy Fink
Ray Ludford
Steven Onasanya

Appointments to the four officer positions will be made at the new Committee’s first meeting in 2019.

You can read more about our trustees here -